← International Home | ← Hampshire Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Spring Equinox Full Moon Event at Gaunts House

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: Gong Baths and Sound Events with Scania

Battlemead: All hands on deck to create the new hedge!

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: WildCookham

Yoga Nidra and Chanting at The Lotus Sanctuary

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Supper Club

Rendlesham Forest UFO Incident - Aliens, natural phenomena, or pranksters ?

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: The Y-Files

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7.45pm on Thurs in Salisbury

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:45 pm
Group: Free Meditation & Yoga Salisbury

Healing your divine feminine energy

Friday, March 22, 2019, 9:00 pm
Group: Southampton Self-Improvement Meetup

Wildlife photography workshop

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: WildCookham

Anger – a positive approach to overcoming it

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Meditation and Spirituality at the Global Retreat Centre

Meditation the Natural Way

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Meditation and Spirituality at the Global Retreat Centre

Harris Woodbridge Nature Reserve - dig for Cookham!

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: WildCookham

Come along to our GONG BATH at Havelock Community Centre, SOUTHSEA

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Southsea Portsmouth area Gong Sound Bath Meditation

The Many Uses of Perceptual Positions

Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Berkshire NLP and Clean Language development group

Spiritual Enquiry

Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Discussion Group in Melksham

Law of Attraction - Beyond the Shadow - Appreciation versus Gratitude

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Quest - A Voyage Of Inner Discovery

Kirtan Evening, Group Chanting meditation of the Hare Krishna Maha Mantra.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: Hare Krishna Portsmouth Meetup

Hedgehogs, bats and butterflies...

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: WildCookham

Battlemead: All hands on deck to create the new hedge! Part Two

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: WildCookham

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7.45pm on Thurs in Salisbury

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:45 pm
Group: Free Meditation & Yoga Salisbury

Drumming & Journey Circle

Friday, March 29, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Tribe of Pegasus (Surrey) Shamanic Circle

Battlemead: All hands on deck to create the new hedge! Part Three

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: WildCookham

Synchronicity - The Art of Coincidence - talk

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 2:30 pm
Group: Meditation & Positive Thinking in Crawley

GONG BATH

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Salisbury Sound Therapy and Yoga Studio - Gong Bath

What on earth is NLP?

Monday, April 1, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Worthing NLP Practice Group Meetup

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7.45pm on Thurs in Salisbury

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7:45 pm
Group: Free Meditation & Yoga Salisbury

Insomniac Healing Gong Bath in Godalming

Friday, April 5, 2019, 8:15 pm
Group: Transform Yourself with the Sound of the Gong & Meditation

Enneagram Social South and SW

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Enneagram Alive South West

Spiritual Healing Workshop

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: The Omega Spiritual Healing Group

Eckhart Tolle Study Group

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Eckhart Tolle Study Group

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7.45pm on Thurs in Salisbury

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:45 pm
Group: Free Meditation & Yoga Salisbury

Holistic Well-Being Workshop: Living Lens Training

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: New Forest Mind Body Spirit

Bluebell Walk

Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: WildCookham

A Little Peace of Mind Meet-Up - Woking

Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: A Little Peace of Mind Meet-Up - Woking

Talk by the Soul Whisperer: The Mind-Body Connection

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: New Forest Mind Body Spirit

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7.45pm on Thurs in Salisbury

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:45 pm
Group: Free Meditation & Yoga Salisbury

Knowing Consciousness: 1 day Immersion

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Knowing Consciousness Meetup

tipi Greenman circle (men only) 🙏

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Tipi (White tent)

Beltain Fire Festival and Burning of the Wicker Man at Butser Ancient Farm

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Yellow Canary's Journey into Nature

@

Not recently active